Skip to Main Content

Latest News

Anne Havlik and Kenneth Gunasekera Win Global Health Awards

On the morning of the 12th annual Global Health Day, March 16, 2023, Sheela Shenoi, MD, MPH, associate director of the Internal Medicine Office of Global Health and associate professor of medicine (infectious diseases) announced the winners of this year’s Global Health awards. Anne Havlik, MPH, won the Asghar Rastegar Global Health Medical Education & Capacity Building Award, and Kenneth Gunasekera, MD, PhD, won the Gerald Friedland Global Health Research Award.

Read more

Olaga Study Group Newsletter

A periodic bilingual publication from the Olaga Study Group.